CASUAL CONVERSATION SLIP UP

EXPOSED by MJ

True thought’s from peaceful loving Annabella of Australia….?

Anabella Mohamud

Jews are not the same the Zionist are the problem they have u all brainwashed…hitler is the only one that saw the Jews for what they really are.,

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Anabella Mohamud

Melissa Jayne did muslims go to other countries to start war?

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Anabella Mohamud

Are the muslims the ones making excuses to to western countries for terrorism when they are just there for the oil!!!

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Anabella Mohamud

Are the muslims the ones that kill thousands of westerners in their own country??

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Melissa Jayne

I’ve always stated I am my own person, with my own thoughts without outside influence.

If you can’t swallow that, it’s not my problem.

I learn what interests’s me.

N that just happens to be Islam right now.

I know what Obama’s done, he’s a traitor to usa citizens.

N Hitler & the grand mufta where very good friend’s.

Muhammad hated Jews & Christians because they laughed in his face!

That he was full of it.

A deranged war Lord.

N that’s what I’ve been learning to, with an abundance of research….

Our conversation has hit a dead end.

You believe what you do & I’ll believe what I’m learning

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Proselytiser Skunk Runner

Actually Annabella..yes Muslims did go to other countries to start a war..just one they couldn’t win and goth themselves bombed

Like · More · 1 hour ago

Proselytiser Skunk Runner

And Annabella here..the one with the beautiful heart…seems to like hitler

Unlike · 1 · More · 1 hour ago

Comments are closed.
