STOMPING OUT NON-MUSLIMS (HALAL)

"There's no change without CHANGE"

Halal scam time line!-20150619-075056321WRITTEN BY MJ

Well we all now how sneaky halal is, after all they have been getting away with this worldwide scam right under our noses for tens of year’s. I am thankful to Halal Choices and Q Society, because if it wasn’t for them, we would be none the wiser.

One thing I like about some Muslims, is that they have big mouths! Many are so confident in the Qur’an world domination teachings they are extremely open and tell the truth.

THE SOONER PEOPLE START BELIEVING THAT, THE BETTER PREPARED WE CAN BE AT DESTROYING THEIR PLANS.

Now that submissions have closed, I thought I would release this information. As soon as Mr Halal spread the news of going to Turkey, I thought hmmm. I thought, what are they up to? True to form it’s out there for the taking. So this is what I found and who I…

View original post 1,168 more words

Comments are closed.
