GODS PROMISED LAND

"There's no change without CHANGE"

WRITTEN BY MJ

It is & has been incredible to watch bible prophecy come true, even though some is quiet scary. Now I don’t want you to think I’ve always been a prim and proper girl all my life, far from it. That’s one thing with god, he is simply waiting for you to return when you are ready.

I do realise not all believe, at some stage in your life you were convinced otherwise. Other’s have a book (the Qur’an) that is the most blasphemous thing in existence against the bible. The bible has thousands of prophecies which 100% have come true, not to mention archeological evidence being discovered to back scriptures up. Which that in itself is also written.

The displacement of all these refugees is part of a prophecy, but the question is, is it good or evil fulfilling it?

Boundaries of the Promised Land
I will…

View original post 884 more words

Comments are closed.
